Events

Friday, September 6 – 2019

Wedding

Ambler, PA

Saturday, September 7 – 2019

Wedding

Paoli, PA

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 14 – 2019

Wedding

Palmerton, PA

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 21 – 2019

Wedding

Lakeville, CT

MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 23 – 2019

Our next live showcase will be held on Monday September 23rd at MTC Conshohocken’s Performance Theater at 8:00PM!
We’ll be performing a wide variety of genres and explaining what we can bring to help make your celebration an ABSOLUTE BASH that will always be remembered! Our showcases are FUN, informative and always FREE!!!
If you’re planning a wedding, corporate event or private party, we hope you’ll be able to join us on 9/23. 
For more details or to be added to the guestlist email us: info@slipperyband.com or call 215-427-2200.  

LIVE SHOWCASE @8:00pm!

MUSIC TRAINING CENTER – CONSHOHOCKEN, PA

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 28 – 2019

Wedding

Philadelphia, PA

Friday, October 4 – 2019

Wedding

Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, October 5 – 2019

Wedding

Glenmoore, PA

Friday, October 11 – 2019

Wedding

Mendenhall, PA

Saturday, October 26 – 2019

Wedding

Wilmington, DE

Sunday, October 27 – 2019

Wedding

Tannersville, PA

Saturday, November 9 – 2019

Wedding

Ambler, PA

Friday, November 15 – 2019

Wedding

Gwynned, PA

Friday, December 6 – 2019

Wedding

Wilmington, DE

Saturday, December 7 – 2019

Wedding

Doylestown, PA

Sunday, December 8 – 2019

Corporate Party

Doylestown, PA

Friday, December 13 – 2019

Wedding

Wilmington, DE

Saturday, December 14 – 2019

Wedding

Wayne, PA

Saturday, December 21 – 2019

Wedding

Freehold, NJ

Close Menu